The Country Woman. Polka

  • Recorded: 20th March 1981
  • Record Place: The Smetana Hall of Municipal House, Prague
  • First Release: 1984
  • (P) 1984 SUPRAPHON
  • Genre: Orchestral


  • music by: Bedřich Smetana
  • conductor: Vladimír Válek
  • musical group: Prague Symphony Orchestra


Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Václav Neumann, Prague Symphony Orchestra, Jiří Bělohlávek

Smetana: Symphonic Poems, Prague Carnival

Catalogue Number: SU 0198-2
Published: 1st January 1995
Genre: Symphonic Poems