soloists, Prague Symphony Orchestra/Jiří Pinkas

Janáček: The Eternal Gospel - Our Father - Lord Have Mercy...

Catalogue Number: SU 3314-2
Published: 1st January 1997
Genre: Vocal - Religious
Leoš Janáček
The Eternal Gospel. Legend dor Soloists, Mixed Choir and Orchestra
1. Con moto 04:03
2. Adagio 06:06
3. Con moto 07:57
4. Andante 03:13
Leoš Janáček
5. Our Father. Chamber Cantata for Tenor Solo, Mixed Choir, Harp and Organ 15:35
Leoš Janáček
6. Lord Have Mercy for Soloists, Mixed Choir, Organ, Harp and Brass Instruments 03:59
Leoš Janáček
7. Elegy on the Death of my Daughter Olga. Cantata for Tenor Solo, Mixed Choir and Piano 07:29
Leoš Janáček
8. Čarták on the Soláň. Cantata for Male Choir and Orchestra 07:52